Contact

Office Locations

Brussels Office

Tech Tour in Brussels, formerly known as Europe Unlimited, was founded in 1998 by William Stevens. The Brussels-based company merged with Geneva-based Tech Tour in January 2013 to expand the reach and activities of the organisation. The Brussels office focuses mainly on Emerging Events and project partnerships with the European Union to accelerate innovation and entrepreneurship across Europe.

 

Contact

Tech Tour Europe SA
Avenue Louise 222/4
1050 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 644 6580
E: tanja@techtour.com

 

 

Sofia Office

Tech Tour Global (TTG) was established as part of the Tech Tour Group with headquarters in Brussels (Tech Tour) and offices in Geneva (Tech Tour International SARL) and since December 2015, in Sofia (TTG). In June 2016, Tech Tour Global moved to the Sofia Tech Park, an emblematic hub for young and ambitious innovative companies in Bulgaria’s capital city. TTG supports all activities of the Tech Tour Group, delivering services that connect entrepreneurs, venture capitalists, corporate investors and partners, thus creating networks of strategic partnerships for innovation across Europe.

 

Contact

Tech Tour Global
Boulevard “Tsarigradsko Shose” 111, Incubator, First Floor
1784 Sofia, Bulgaria
T: +359 89 550 8106
E: iana@techtour.com

 

 

Who to contact about a programme/an event

 

Sector Specific

Project Manager

Business Development

General

 

William Stevens, William@techtour.com

Digital

Natalia Natcheva, Natalia@techtour.com

Teresa Barber,  tbarber@techtour.com

 

Plamena Mazhgalova, Plamena@techtour.com

 

Health

Blagovesta Dlagatseva, 

Blagovesta@techtour.com

Mihal Kambarev, Mihal@techtour.com
 

Iva Tsigularova,

Iva@techtour.com

Karina Khristich, Karina@techtour.com

 
Sustainability Aleksandra Angelova, aleksandra@techtour.com  
  Daniela Krasteva, dkrasteva@techtour.com  
Investors   Radostina Tsenova, radostina@techtour.com
Innovation

Denitsa Deneva, Denitsa@techtour.com

Teresa Cunha, Teresa@techtour.com

 

Milena Garthley, Milena@techtour.com

Youssef Sabbah, 

Youssef@techtour.com

  Violeta Vasileva, violeta@techtour.com  

 

Who to contact for all other matters

 

Department

General inquiries

info@techtour.com

 

Marketing and Press Relations

Tanja Baltus-Michaelsen, Tanja@techtour.com

+32 2 643 36 94

Systems

Ikonom Filipov, Ikonom@techtour.com

 

Administration & Finances

Iana Dobreva-Faria, iana@techtour.com