The European Tech Tour Association held its 7th Annual "Entrepreneur of the Year Award" to name the European Technology Entrepreneur of the Year 2012 on 21 November 2012.

The prestigious award was presented to the European Technology Entrepreneur whose private company has had the biggest impact, on the largest number of people, in the least amount of time.

Congratulations to Sebastien Siemiatkowski of Klarna winning the Entrepreneur of the Year Award 2012 and to Mike Fister winning the Innovation Award 2012!


Past Main Award Winners



Past Next Gem/Schroders Innovation Award Winners



Past Cleantech Award Winner


Past Medtech Award Winner

Past Special Jury Prize